Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

স্বাগতম  欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  ආයුබෝවන්  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

Picture of children with the text "The 2020 Census in Oxford: The Census is easy, important, and safe" and Census logo.
File your 2019 Municipal Income Taxes online. Due on Wednesday, April 15. More info »
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Also check out the Parks and Recreation Calendar and Enjoy Oxford Calendar.

Offices Closed to Public Indefinitely

CIC Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, April 2 at 2:00 PM

SCRC Meeting - Changed to Virtual

Friday, April 3 at 3:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 7 at 7:30 PM

HAPC Meeting - Changed to Virtual

Wednesday, April 8 at 6:15 PM

Recreation Board Meeting

Thursday, April 9 at 11:30 AM

Public Arts Commission Meeting

Tuesday, April 14 at 4:30 PM

News

Yard Waste Program Guidelines

Thursday, March 12, 2020

The Census is here!

Friday, January 24, 2020

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Friday, March 6, 2020. Opening Date: Friday, March 6, 2020.