Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of seven members, two of whom are members of City Council, plus five citizen members appointed by Council from the qualified electors of the city. It oversees the municipal planning function, including the recommendations relating to planning and the physical development of the city as it finds necessary and desirable. The Planning Commission conducts public hearings on various development plans presented to the city and makes recommendations to City Council. It also makes recommendations to Council on development issues referred to them by City Council.

Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM
Meeting Location: 


Title Name Term Ends
Chair Corey Watt June 2023
Council Representative David Prytherch December 2021
Council Representative Jason Bracken December 2021
Member Richard Keebler June 2022
Member Shana Rosenberg June 2025
Member Steve Dana June 2025
Member Carla Blackmar June 2023

Upcoming Meetings