McCullough-Hyde Memorial Hospital Foundation Board of Trustees

Consists of ten members appointed by the Mayor with the approval of Council. Serves as the board of directors for the foundation, in accordance with the last will and testament of Daisy McCullough Heath. Since the hospital is a regional facility, and the foundation has a regional impact, members of the board are not restricted to the City of Oxford.

Member Term Limit: 
Five years


Title Name Term Ends
Chair Steve Snyder July 2024
Member Lisa Ciampa June 2023
Member Steve Flee July 2022
Member Karen Baker July 2025
Member Sibyl Miller July 2022
Member Deloris Rome Hudson July 2023
Member Pat Sidley July 2025
Member Mary Butterfield July 2026
Vice Chair Tim McGowan July 2024

Upcoming Meetings

None found.

Previous Meetings

None found.