Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 16, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Nov 15, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 13, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Nov 8, 2018) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 7, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 7, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 6, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 2, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Nov 1, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Oct 26, 2018)
City Council Work Session (Mon, Oct 22, 2018) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 19, 2018) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 17, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Board of Zoning Appeals' Yearly Training (Wed, Oct 17, 2018)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda
Municipal Building Open House (Tue, Oct 16, 2018)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 15, 2018)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Oct 11, 2018) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Wed, Oct 10, 2018) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Oct 10, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 9, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 5, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Oct 4, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 3, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 3, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 2, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 21, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 17, 2018)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 12, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 11, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 7, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Sep 6, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 5, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 5, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 21, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 20, 2018) Agenda
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Aug 16, 2018) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Aug 15, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 14, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Facility Naming Review Committee Meeting (Tue, Aug 14, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 7, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 1, 2018) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Aug 1, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Mon, Jul 30, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Jul 27, 2018)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages