Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Jan 13, 2015)
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Jan 7, 2015)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 7, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Jan 6, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Parks and Recreation/TRI Closes at 5:00 PM (Wed, Dec 31, 2014)
City Offices Closed (Fri, Dec 26, 2014)
City Offices Closed (Thu, Dec 25, 2014)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 24, 2014)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 17, 2014 - Canceled)
Board of Zoning Appeals Training (Wed, Dec 17, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 16, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Municipal Electric Aggregation Public Hearing (Tue, Dec 16, 2014) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 9, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 3, 2014) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 2, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Municipal Electric Aggregation Public Hearing (Tue, Dec 2, 2014) Agenda
City Offices Closed (Fri, Nov 28, 2014)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Thu, Nov 20, 2014)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Nov 19, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Nov 19, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 18, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 17, 2014) Agenda Minutes
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Nov 13, 2014) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 11, 2014)
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Nov 5, 2014) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Nov 5, 2014) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 4, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Nov 4, 2014) Agenda
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) Meeting (Fri, Oct 24, 2014)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 22, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 21, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 20, 2014) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 15, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 14, 2014)
City Council 2015 Budget Work Session (Thu, Oct 9, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 7, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 7, 2014) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 1, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Oct 1, 2014 - Canceled)
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Oct 1, 2014)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 24, 2014)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Sep 17, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 16, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 9, 2014)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 3, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 3, 2014 - Canceled)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 2, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 27, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Aug 27, 2014) Agenda Minutes

Pages