Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
SCRC Meeting (Thu, May 8, 2014)
ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION (Wed, May 7, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 7, 2014) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 6, 2014)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 16, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 15, 2014)
SCRC Meeting (Thu, Apr 10, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 2, 2014) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 1, 2014)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 19, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 18, 2014)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 17, 2014) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Thu, Mar 13, 2014)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 11, 2014)
Civil Service Special Meeting (Tue, Mar 11, 2014)
Environmental Commission (Wed, Mar 5, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 5, 2014) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 4, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 18, 2014)
SCRC Meeting (Thu, Feb 13, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Feb 12, 2014) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Feb 11, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 5, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 4, 2014)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 21, 2014)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jan 15, 2014) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 8, 2014)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 8, 2014) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 7, 2014)
Christmas Tree Recycling (Mon, Jan 6, 2014)
City Offices Closed (Wed, Jan 1, 2014)
City Offices Closed (Wed, Dec 25, 2013)
City Offices Closed (Tue, Dec 24, 2013)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 18, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 17, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Thu, Dec 12, 2013)
Special City Council Meeting (Wed, Dec 11, 2013)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 9, 2013) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 4, 2013)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 4, 2013) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Dec 4, 2013)
Community Relations Commission (Wed, Dec 4, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 3, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Offices Closed (Fri, Nov 29, 2013)
City Council Organizational Meeting (Mon, Nov 25, 2013)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Nov 20, 2013)
Community Relations Commission (Wed, Nov 20, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Mon, Nov 18, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Thu, Nov 14, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 12, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages