Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council CIP Work Session (Thu, Sep 12, 2013)
SCRC Meeting (Thu, Sep 12, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 10, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 4, 2013)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 4, 2013) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 3, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 28, 2013)
CIP Work Session (Thu, Aug 22, 2013)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Aug 21, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Training (Wed, Aug 21, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 20, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Aug 19, 2013) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation Special Meeting (Thu, Aug 15, 2013)
Community Improvement Corporation Special Meeting (Thu, Aug 15, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 13, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 7, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 6, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Special Meeting (Wed, Jul 31, 2013)
Hydrant Flushing & Testing (Mon, Jul 29, 2013)
Hydrant Flushing & Testing (Mon, Jul 22, 2013)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 17, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 16, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Housing Advisory Commission (Mon, Jul 15, 2013)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 15, 2013) Agenda Minutes
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 15, 2013) Agenda Minutes
Hydrant Flushing & Testing (Mon, Jul 15, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jul 9, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Hydrant Flushing & Testing (Mon, Jul 8, 2013)
Independence Day Fireworks (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
Independence Day Parade (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
Independence Day Celebration (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 2, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, Jun 28, 2013)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 26, 2013) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jun 19, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 18, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Strategic Planning Retreat (Thu, Jun 13, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 11, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 5, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 4, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, May 22, 2013) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 21, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 15, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Special HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 15, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 14, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 7, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 1, 2013)
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, Apr 26, 2013)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 24, 2013) Agenda

Pages