Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 1, 2019) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 19, 2019) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 15, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Apr 11, 2019) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 10, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 9, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Apr 9, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 5, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 3, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 2, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Records Commission (Tue, Apr 2, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 18, 2019) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 13, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 12, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Mar 12, 2019) Agenda
CIC Meeting (Tue, Mar 12, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Mar 8, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 6, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Feb 25, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) Special Meeting (Mon, Feb 25, 2019) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 22, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Feb 21, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Feb 13, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Feb 12, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Feb 12, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 6, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jan 28, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 9, 2019) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 8, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Jan 8, 2019)
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Jan 8, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 2, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 17, 2018)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Dec 13, 2018) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 12, 2018) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 11, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 5, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 5, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 30, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 20, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 19, 2018)

Pages