Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Work Group: Police Community Relations and Review Commission (Wed, Feb 3, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 2, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Jan 29, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jan 25, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Climate Action Steering Committee Meeting (Thu, Jan 21, 2021) Agenda Minutes
BZA Hearing (Wed, Jan 20, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Jan 15, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Work Group: Police Community Relations and Review Commission (Thu, Jan 14, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
TRI Board/Recreation Board Joint Meeting (Thu, Jan 14, 2021) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 13, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 12, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 12, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Oxford Area Trails Update (Tue, Jan 12, 2021 - Virtual)
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Jan 11, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, Jan 8, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting - Virtual (Wed, Jan 6, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 5, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Naming Review Committee Meeting (Mon, Jan 4, 2021) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
BZA Hearing (Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Records Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 15, 2020) Agenda
Naming Review Committee Meeting (Thu, Dec 10, 2020) Agenda
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Dec 10, 2020) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Executive Session (Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 8, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board - Public Hearing (Mon, Dec 7, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting - Virtual (Wed, Dec 2, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 1, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 20, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda
BZA Hearing (Wed, Nov 18, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 10, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 10, 2020) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Nov 5, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
BZA Hearing (Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes

Pages