Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 9, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Parking & Transportation Advisory Board Meeting - Virtual (Mon, Jun 8, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 3, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
CIC Meeting -Virtual (Tue, May 26, 2020) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Special Meeting (Fri, May 22, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
BZA Hearing (Wed, May 20, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting - Virtual (Tue, May 19, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, May 18, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting - VIRTUAL (Thu, May 14, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, May 14, 2020)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 13, 2020 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 12, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, May 12, 2020) Agenda Minutes
CIC Meeting -Virtual (Tue, May 12, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Parking & Transportation Advisory Board Meeting - Virtual (Mon, May 11, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Tue, May 5, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, May 1, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
CIC Meeting - Virtual (Fri, Apr 24, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Tue, Apr 21, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - Postponed)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Thu, Apr 9, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - Canceled)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
CIC Meeting - Virtual (Thu, Apr 2, 2020) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 17, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - Canceled)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Canceled)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Mar 12, 2020)
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Mar 12, 2020)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 11, 2020) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 10, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 10, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Parking & Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Mar 9, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 4, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 3, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 28, 2020) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 18, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Tue, Feb 18, 2020) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - Canceled)
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Feb 13, 2020) Agenda Minutes
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Feb 13, 2020)

Pages