Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Nov 19, 2019) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Nov 18, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Nov 5, 2019) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Thu, Oct 17, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 1, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Special Meeting (Fri, Sep 13, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 3, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 3, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 20, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Aug 20, 2019) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 19, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 6, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 18, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 4, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 21, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 7, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, May 7, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 2, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 20, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 6, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Oct 22, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Wed, Oct 10, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 2, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 21, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 20, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 7, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 17, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 19, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 5, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 15, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, May 15, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 1, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages