Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 6, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 16, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Mar 16, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 16, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Feb 16, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Strategic Planning Retreat Update (Fri, Feb 12, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 2, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 5, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 1, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Budget Work Session (Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 6, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 6, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session- Capital Improvement Plan Budget (Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 1, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 1, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 18, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 4, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting - Virtual (Tue, Jul 21, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council & Housing Advisory Commission Joint Work Session (Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Special Meeting (Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 7, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting - Virtual (Tue, May 19, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Tue, May 5, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Tue, Apr 21, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Thu, Apr 9, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 17, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 3, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 18, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 4, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 21, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 7, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Dec 17, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 3, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Organizational Meeting (Tue, Nov 26, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Nov 19, 2019) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Nov 18, 2019) Agenda

Pages