Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Steering Committee Meeting 4 (Wed, Sep 29, 2021)
BZA Hearing (Tue, Sep 28, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 24, 2021)
Climate Action Steering Committee Meeting (Thu, Sep 23, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 21, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Records Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 21, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Work Session (Tue, Sep 21, 2021) Agenda
Housing Advisory Commission (Mon, Sep 20, 2021) Agenda
Steering Committee Meeting 3 (Wed, Sep 15, 2021)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 14, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, Sep 14, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, Sep 14, 2021)
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Sep 13, 2021 - Postponed)
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Sep 13, 2021 - Postponed)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 10, 2021)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Sep 9, 2021) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 8, 2021) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 7, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 1, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting-special meeting (Mon, Aug 30, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Aug 19, 2021) Agenda
BZA Hearing (Thu, Aug 19, 2021 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Climate Action Steering Committee Meeting (Thu, Aug 19, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 17, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council CIP Work Session (Tue, Aug 17, 2021) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Housing Advisory Commission (Mon, Aug 16, 2021) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - Canceled)
Oxford Area Trail Public Input Meeting (Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - Virtual)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 10, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, Aug 10, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 4, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 3, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Steering Committee Meeting 2 (Wed, Jul 28, 2021)
BZA Hearing (Wed, Jul 21, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 20, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jul 20, 2021) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Housing Advisory Commission (Mon, Jul 19, 2021) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jul 14, 2021) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jul 13, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, Jul 13, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jul 7, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 6, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Special Meeting (Mon, Jun 28, 2021)
City Council Special Meeting (Fri, Jun 25, 2021)
June 21 HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 21, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Climate Action Steering Committee Meeting (Thu, Jun 17, 2021) Agenda Minutes
BZA Hearing (Wed, Jun 16, 2021 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 15, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jun 15, 2021) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Jun 14, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes

Pages