Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Aug 19, 2021)
BZA Hearing (Thu, Aug 19, 2021 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 17, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council CIP Work Session (Mon, Aug 16, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - Canceled)
Oxford Area Trail Public Input Meeting (Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - Virtual)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 10, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 4, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 3, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Steering Committee Meeting 2 (Wed, Jul 28, 2021)
BZA Hearing (Wed, Jul 21, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 20, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jul 20, 2021) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Housing Advisory Commission (Mon, Jul 19, 2021)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jul 14, 2021) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jul 13, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, Jul 13, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jul 7, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 6, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Special Meeting (Mon, Jun 28, 2021)
City Council Special Meeting (Fri, Jun 25, 2021)
June 21 HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 21, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Jun 17, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Climate Action Steering Committee Meeting (Thu, Jun 17, 2021) Agenda Minutes
BZA Hearing (Wed, Jun 16, 2021 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 15, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jun 15, 2021) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Jun 14, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Virtual HAPC Meeting June 9, 2021 (Wed, Jun 9, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Planning Commission Virtual Meeting (Tue, Jun 8, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, Jun 8, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board - Public Hearing (Mon, Jun 7, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting - Virtual (Wed, Jun 2, 2021) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 1, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jun 1, 2021) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Steering Committee Meeting 1 (Wed, May 26, 2021)
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, May 25, 2021) Agenda
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, May 21, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, May 20, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
BZA Hearing (Wed, May 19, 2021 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 18, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
May 17 HAC Meeting (Mon, May 17, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Climate Action Steering Committee Meeting (Thu, May 13, 2021) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 12, 2021)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 11, 2021) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Work Group: Police Community Relations and Review Commission (Tue, May 11, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda
Public Arts Commission of Oxford Meeting (Tue, May 11, 2021) Agenda Minutes
Business Listening Session-American Rescue Funds (Tue, May 11, 2021 - Virtual)
Parking and Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, May 10, 2021 - Virtual) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting - Virtual (Wed, May 5, 2021) Agenda Minutes

Pages