Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 15, 2019) Agenda
BZA Training Work Session (Tue, Jul 9, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 18, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) Special Meeting (Mon, Jun 17, 2019) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 17, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Jun 11, 2019) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 5, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 4, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 21, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 14, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, May 14, 2019) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, May 13, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, May 9, 2019) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 8, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 7, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, May 7, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, May 3, 2019) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 1, 2019) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 19, 2019) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 15, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Apr 11, 2019) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 10, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 9, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Apr 9, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 5, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 3, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 2, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Records Commission (Tue, Apr 2, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 18, 2019) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 13, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 12, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Mar 12, 2019) Agenda
CIC Meeting (Tue, Mar 12, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Mar 8, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 6, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Feb 25, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) Special Meeting (Mon, Feb 25, 2019) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 22, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Feb 21, 2019) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Feb 13, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Feb 12, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Feb 12, 2019) Agenda Minutes

Pages