Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 18, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 16, 2019)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 11, 2019) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 10, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Dec 10, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Dec 6, 2019) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 4, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 3, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Organizational Meeting (Tue, Nov 26, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 22, 2019) Agenda Minutes
CIC Meeting (Fri, Nov 22, 2019) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Nov 20, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 19, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Nov 19, 2019) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Nov 18, 2019) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 18, 2019) Agenda
Oxford Parking & Transportation Advisory Board (Mon, Nov 18, 2019) Agenda
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Nov 14, 2019) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Nov 13, 2019) Agenda
Special Planning Commission Meeting / Design Charrette Only (Wed, Nov 13, 2019) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 12, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Nov 12, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 8, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 6, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 5, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Nov 5, 2019) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 21, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Work Session (Thu, Oct 17, 2019) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Oct 9, 2019) Agenda
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Oct 8, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 4, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 2, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 1, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Work Session (Mon, Sep 23, 2019) Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 20, 2019) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Sep 18, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 16, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Special Meeting (Fri, Sep 13, 2019) Agenda
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Sep 12, 2019) Agenda
September HAPC Meeting Later Start Time (Wed, Sep 11, 2019) Agenda
Planning Commission WORKSESSION (Tue, Sep 10, 2019) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Sep 10, 2019)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 6, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 4, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 3, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 3, 2019) Agenda

Pages