Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 25, 2019)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 21, 2019)
City Council Work Session (Thu, Oct 17, 2019) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Oct 9, 2019) Agenda
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Oct 8, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 4, 2019) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 2, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 1, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Work Session (Mon, Sep 23, 2019) Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 20, 2019) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Sep 18, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 16, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Special Meeting (Fri, Sep 13, 2019) Agenda
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Sep 12, 2019) Agenda
September HAPC Meeting Later Start Time (Wed, Sep 11, 2019) Agenda
Planning Commission WORKSESSION (Tue, Sep 10, 2019) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Sep 10, 2019)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 6, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 4, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 3, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 3, 2019) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Aug 23, 2019) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Aug 21, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 20, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Aug 20, 2019) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 19, 2019) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Aug 19, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Aug 15, 2019) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Aug 14, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 13, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Aug 13, 2019) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 7, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 7, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 6, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 17, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 16, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 15, 2019) Agenda Minutes
BZA Training Work Session (Tue, Jul 9, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 18, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) Special Meeting (Mon, Jun 17, 2019) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 17, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Tue, Jun 11, 2019) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 5, 2019) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 5, 2019) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 4, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 21, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 15, 2019) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages