Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 16, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 15, 2020)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jun 10, 2020)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 9, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 9, 2020)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 3, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
CIC Meeting -Virtual (Tue, May 26, 2020) Agenda
SCRC Special Meeting (Fri, May 22, 2020 - Virtual) Agenda
BZA Hearing (Wed, May 20, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting - Virtual (Tue, May 19, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, May 18, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting - VIRTUAL (Thu, May 14, 2020) Agenda
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, May 14, 2020)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 13, 2020 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 12, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, May 12, 2020) Agenda
CIC Meeting -Virtual (Tue, May 12, 2020) Agenda
Parking & Transportation Advisory Board Meeting - Virtual (Mon, May 11, 2020) Agenda
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Tue, May 5, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, May 1, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
CIC Meeting - Virtual (Fri, Apr 24, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Tue, Apr 21, 2020) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - Postponed)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - Canceled)
City Council Meeting-Virtual (Thu, Apr 9, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - Canceled)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - Changed to Virtual) Agenda Minutes
CIC Meeting - Virtual (Thu, Apr 2, 2020) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 17, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - Canceled)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Canceled)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Mar 12, 2020)
Recreation Board Meeting (Thu, Mar 12, 2020)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 11, 2020) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 10, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 10, 2020) Agenda
Parking & Transportation Advisory Board Meeting (Mon, Mar 9, 2020) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 4, 2020) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 3, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 28, 2020) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 18, 2020) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Tue, Feb 18, 2020) Agenda Minutes

Pages