Rumpke Holiday Trash Collection Schedule Changes

Monday, December 11, 2017

Oxford waste and recycling collection provider Rumpke will be delaying collection during the weeks of both Christmas and New Year’s Day (this will affect two weeks of trash collection).

Week of Monday, December 25, 2017

  • Monday, December 25 service delayed until Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 26 service delayed until Wednesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 27 service delayed until Thursday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 28 service delayed until Friday, December 29
  • Friday, December 29 service delayed until Saturday, December 30

Week of Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Monday, January 1 service delayed until Tuesday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 2 service delayed until Wednesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 3 service delayed until Thursday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 4 service delayed until Friday, January 5
  • Friday, January 5 service delayed until Saturday, January 6
Departments: 
Finance & Utilities