Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your agenda and minutes search to a specific type of public meeting by choosing an option below then click Apply.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Environmental Commission Minutes (Wed, Aug 5, 2015) Minutes
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Aug 5, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Aug 4, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - Canceled)
City Council (Tue, Jul 21, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 20, 2015) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 15, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jul 14, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Jul 7, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Worksession (Wed, Jul 1, 2015) Agenda
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Jun 26, 2015 - Canceled)
Civil Service Commission (Thu, Jun 18, 2015) Agenda
City Council (Tue, Jun 16, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 9, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 3, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Minutes (Wed, Jun 3, 2015) Minutes
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Jun 3, 2015)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jun 3, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Jun 2, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, May 22, 2015 - Canceled)
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 20, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, May 20, 2015) Agenda
City Council (Tue, May 19, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council and Board of Zoning Appeals Work Session (Tue, May 19, 2015) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, May 18, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 13, 2015)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 12, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission work Session (Tue, May 12, 2015)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 6, 2015 - Canceled)
HAPC Work Session (Wed, May 6, 2015) Agenda
City Council (Tue, May 5, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Apr 24, 2015)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Apr 22, 2015) Agenda
City Council (Tue, Apr 21, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 20, 2015) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 15, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 14, 2015 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Apr 14, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Apr 7, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 1, 2015)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 1, 2015) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Apr 1, 2015)
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Mar 27, 2015)
Civil Service Meeting (Tue, Mar 24, 2015) Agenda
Civil Service Work Session (Tue, Mar 24, 2015) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 18, 2015 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Mar 17, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 16, 2015 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 10, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Special Meeting (Tue, Mar 10, 2015) Agenda

Pages