Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 2, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Dec 1, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Organizational Meeting (Tue, Nov 24, 2015) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 20, 2015)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Nov 18, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Nov 17, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 16, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Nov 10, 2015)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 6, 2015)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 4, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission (Wed, Nov 4, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Nov 3, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Oct 29, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Oct 28, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Sun, Oct 25, 2015) Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 23, 2015) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 21, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Oct 20, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 19, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 13, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 9, 2015)
City Council Budget Work Session (Thu, Oct 8, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Agenda (Wed, Oct 7, 2015) Agenda
HAPC Meeting Work Session (Wed, Oct 7, 2015) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Oct 7, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Oct 6, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 25, 2015)
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Sep 24, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Sep 23, 2015) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 21, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Sep 15, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 8, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Executive Session (Tue, Sep 8, 2015)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 2, 2015)
Environmental Commission Agenda (Wed, Sep 2, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Minutes (Wed, Sep 2, 2015) Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 2, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Sep 1, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Aug 28, 2015)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Aug 26, 2015) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Thu, Aug 20, 2015) Agenda
City Council (Tue, Aug 18, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 11, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Strategic Planning Retreat (Thu, Aug 6, 2015)
Environmental Commission Agenda (Wed, Aug 5, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Minutes (Wed, Aug 5, 2015) Minutes
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Aug 5, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Aug 4, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Jul 21, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 20, 2015) Agenda Minutes

Pages