Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 2, 2016) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 2, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 1, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission (Thu, Feb 18, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 16, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Feb 16, 2016) Agenda
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 9, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Feb 9, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 9, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 3, 2016) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 2, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council and Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 2, 2016) Agenda
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Jan 28, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Jan 27, 2016) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jan 20, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 19, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 12, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 6, 2016) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 5, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Christmas Tree Recycling (Mon, Jan 4, 2016)
New Year’s Eve Brick Builders Mini-Camp (Thu, Dec 31, 2015)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 16, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Dec 16, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Dec 15, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 8, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commisison Meeting (Wed, Dec 2, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission (Wed, Dec 2, 2015) Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 2, 2015) Agenda Minutes
City Council (Tue, Dec 1, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Organizational Meeting (Tue, Nov 24, 2015) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 20, 2015)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Nov 18, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Nov 17, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 16, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Nov 10, 2015)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 6, 2015)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 4, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission (Wed, Nov 4, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Nov 3, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Oct 29, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Oct 28, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Sun, Oct 25, 2015) Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 23, 2015) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 21, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council (Tue, Oct 20, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 19, 2015) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 13, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 9, 2015)
City Council Budget Work Session (Thu, Oct 8, 2015) Agenda
Environmental Commission Agenda (Wed, Oct 7, 2015) Agenda

Pages