Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your agenda and minutes search to a specific type of public meeting by choosing an option below then click Apply.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Charter Advisory Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 26, 2016) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 20, 2016 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 19, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Apr 19, 2016) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 18, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 12, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations and Review Commission (Tue, Apr 12, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Sessions (Tue, Apr 12, 2016)
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Apr 7, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 6, 2016) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 6, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 5, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting Minutes 2/3/16 (Fri, Apr 1, 2016) Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Mar 23, 2016) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 21, 2016 - Canceled)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 15, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 8, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Mar 3, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 2, 2016) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 2, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 1, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission (Thu, Feb 18, 2016) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 16, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Feb 16, 2016) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Feb 15, 2016 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 9, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Feb 9, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 9, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 3, 2016) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Feb 3, 2016 - Canceled)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 2, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council and Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 2, 2016) Agenda
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Jan 28, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Jan 27, 2016) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jan 20, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 19, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jan 18, 2016 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 12, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 6, 2016) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 6, 2016 - Canceled)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 5, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Christmas Tree Recycling (Mon, Jan 4, 2016)
New Year’s Eve Brick Builders Mini-Camp (Thu, Dec 31, 2015)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 21, 2015 - Canceled)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 16, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Dec 16, 2015)
City Council (Tue, Dec 15, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 8, 2015) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages