Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your agenda and minutes search to a specific type of public meeting by choosing an option below then click Apply.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 13, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Student/Community Relations Commission Meeting (Fri, Sep 9, 2016)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 7, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 6, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 31, 2016) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting Minutes (Wed, Aug 31, 2016) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Thu, Aug 18, 2016) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Aug 17, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 16, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Aug 15, 2016 - Canceled)
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 10, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Aug 9, 2016) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 3, 2016) Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting Minutes (Wed, Aug 3, 2016) Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Aug 3, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 2, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Jul 29, 2016)
Locust Street Commercial District Walking Audit (Wed, Jul 27, 2016)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 20, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 19, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 18, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Charter Advisory Commission Meeting (Wed, Jul 13, 2016) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jul 12, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jul 6, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 5, 2016 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Jun 22, 2016) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 21, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 20, 2016) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jun 15, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 14, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 7, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Fri, Jun 3, 2016) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Fri, Jun 3, 2016) Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 1, 2016) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jun 1, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Charter Advisory Commission Meeting (Mon, May 23, 2016) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 18, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 17, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Records Commission (Tue, May 17, 2016) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, May 16, 2016 - Canceled)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 10, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, May 10, 2016)
Civil Service Commission (Tue, May 10, 2016) Agenda
Police Community Relations and Review Commission (Thu, May 5, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Community Relations Commission (Thu, May 5, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 4, 2016) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 4, 2016) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 4, 2016) Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 4, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 3, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages