Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council Work Session (Tue, Feb 21, 2017) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Feb 16, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 14, 2017)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 10, 2017) Agenda
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Feb 9, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 7, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 1, 2017) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 1, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Wed, Feb 1, 2017)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jan 18, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 17, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Jan 16, 2017) Agenda
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Jan 12, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 10, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 4, 2017) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 4, 2017) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 3, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Dec 28, 2016)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 21, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 20, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Dec 20, 2016) Agenda
Records Commission (Tue, Dec 20, 2016) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 19, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Dec 15, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 13, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Dec 8, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 7, 2016) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 7, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 6, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Dec 6, 2016) Agenda
Student/Community Relations Commission Meeting (Fri, Dec 2, 2016)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Nov 30, 2016) Agenda
Student/Community Relations Commission Meeting (Fri, Nov 18, 2016)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Nov 16, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 15, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Charter Advisory Commission Meeting (Thu, Nov 10, 2016) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 8, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commisison Work Session (Tue, Nov 8, 2016)
Student/Community Relations Commission Meeting (Fri, Nov 4, 2016)
Environmental Commission Meeting Agenda (Wed, Nov 2, 2016) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Nov 2, 2016) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 1, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Oct 28, 2016)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 24, 2016) Agenda
Student/Community Relations Commission Meeting (Fri, Oct 21, 2016)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 19, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 18, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 11, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 11, 2016) Agenda Minutes
Student/Community Relations Commission Meeting (Fri, Oct 7, 2016)

Pages