Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 3, 2017) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 2, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Apr 27, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Apr 26, 2017)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 21, 2017)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 19, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 18, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 17, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Apr 13, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Apr 11, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Apr 7, 2017)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 5, 2017) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Apr 5, 2017) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 4, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Mar 22, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 21, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Mar 20, 2017) Agenda Minutes
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 15, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 14, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Mar 14, 2017)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Mar 10, 2017)
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Mar 9, 2017) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 7, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Mar 7, 2017) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 1, 2017) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Mar 1, 2017) Agenda Minutes
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 24, 2017)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Feb 22, 2017)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 21, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Feb 21, 2017) Agenda Agenda, Minutes, Video
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Feb 16, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 14, 2017)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Feb 10, 2017) Agenda
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Feb 9, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 7, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 1, 2017) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 1, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Wed, Feb 1, 2017)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jan 18, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 17, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Jan 16, 2017) Agenda
Community Relations Commission (Thu, Jan 12, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jan 10, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 4, 2017) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jan 4, 2017) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 3, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Dec 28, 2016)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Dec 21, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 20, 2016) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Dec 20, 2016) Agenda

Pages