Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your agenda and minutes search to a specific type of public meeting by choosing an option below then click Apply.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Board of Zoning Appeals Training (Wed, Sep 20, 2017)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 19, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - Canceled)
Housing Advisory Commission Work Session (Mon, Sep 18, 2017)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 15, 2017) Agenda
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Sep 14, 2017) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 12, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 6, 2017) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 6, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 5, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 5, 2017) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 1, 2017)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Aug 21, 2017)
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Aug 17, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission (Thu, Aug 17, 2017) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Aug 16, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 15, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Aug 15, 2017) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 14, 2017) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Aug 8, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Aug 8, 2017)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Aug 2, 2017) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting/Uptown Historic District Open House (Wed, Aug 2, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 1, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Jul 28, 2017)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Jul 26, 2017)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jul 19, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 18, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jul 17, 2017)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jul 11, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - Canceled)
July 4th Pool Party! (Tue, Jul 4, 2017)
Civil Service Commission (Wed, Jun 28, 2017)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - Canceled) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 20, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jun 20, 2017) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Jun 19, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 13, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 7, 2017) Agenda Minutes
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Jun 7, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 6, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission (Wed, May 24, 2017 - Canceled)
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 17, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 16, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, May 15, 2017) Agenda Minutes
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, May 11, 2017) Agenda
Butler County Fair Housing Training (Wed, May 10, 2017)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 9, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, May 5, 2017)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 3, 2017) Agenda Minutes

Pages