Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
Hydrant Flushing & Testing (Mon, Jul 8, 2013)
Independence Day Fireworks (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
Independence Day Parade (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
Independence Day Celebration (Wed, Jul 3, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 2, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, Jun 28, 2013)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 26, 2013) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jun 19, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 18, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Strategic Planning Retreat (Thu, Jun 13, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Jun 11, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Jun 5, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 4, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, May 22, 2013) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 21, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Meeting (Wed, May 15, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Special HAPC Meeting (Wed, May 15, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, May 14, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 7, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, May 1, 2013)
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, Apr 26, 2013)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 24, 2013) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Apr 17, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 16, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Apr 15, 2013) Agenda Minutes
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Apr 9, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Special Meeting (Mon, Apr 8, 2013)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Apr 3, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 2, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
BZA Meeting (Wed, Mar 20, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Relations Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 20, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 19, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Mar 12, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Mar 6, 2013)
HAPC Work Session (Wed, Mar 6, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 5, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 27, 2013) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Feb 20, 2013)
Community Relations Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 20, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 19, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council & Planning Commission Work Session (Tue, Feb 19, 2013)
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Feb 12, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Feb 6, 2013)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 5, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Community Relations Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 30, 2013)
Community Improvement Corporation Meeting (Fri, Jan 25, 2013)
Civil Service Commission Meeting (Wed, Jan 23, 2013) Agenda
BZA Meeting (Wed, Jan 16, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 15, 2013) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages