Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 20, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 6, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Oct 22, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Wed, Oct 10, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 2, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 21, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 20, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 7, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jul 17, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 19, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jun 5, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 15, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, May 15, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, May 1, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 17, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Apr 3, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council & Planning Commission Member's Meeting (Mon, Apr 2, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 20, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Mar 6, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 20, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Feb 6, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Feb 6, 2018) Agenda
City Council Special Meeting (Tue, Jan 30, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 16, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jan 16, 2018) Agenda
City Council Strategic Planning Retreat (Fri, Jan 5, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Jan 2, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Jan 2, 2018) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 19, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Dec 19, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 5, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Organizational Meeting (Tue, Nov 28, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 21, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 7, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 17, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 17, 2017) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Wed, Oct 11, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 3, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 19, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 5, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 5, 2017) Agenda
City Council Meeting (Tue, Aug 15, 2017) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Aug 15, 2017) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Mon, Aug 14, 2017) Agenda

Pages