Agendas and Minutes

Narrow your search to a specific decision-making body by choosing an option below then click Filter.
Event Name Agenda Minutes Oxford On Demand
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Dec 17, 2018)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Dec 13, 2018) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Dec 12, 2018) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Dec 11, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Dec 6, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 5, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Dec 5, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Dec 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 30, 2018)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 20, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
HAC Meeting (Mon, Nov 19, 2018)
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 16, 2018) Agenda
Police Community Relations & Review Commission Meeting (Thu, Nov 15, 2018) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Nov 13, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Nov 8, 2018) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 7, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Nov 7, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Nov 6, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Nov 2, 2018)
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Nov 1, 2018)
Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) (Fri, Oct 26, 2018)
City Council Work Session (Mon, Oct 22, 2018) Agenda
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 19, 2018)
BZA Meeting (Wed, Oct 17, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
Board of Zoning Appeals' Yearly Training (Wed, Oct 17, 2018)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Oct 16, 2018) Agenda
Municipal Building Open House (Tue, Oct 16, 2018)
HAC Meeting (Mon, Oct 15, 2018)
Civil Rights Commission (Thu, Oct 11, 2018) Agenda
City Council Work Session (Wed, Oct 10, 2018) Agenda
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Oct 10, 2018) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Oct 9, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Oct 5, 2018) Agenda
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Oct 4, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 3, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Oct 3, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Oct 2, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 21, 2018)
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
City Council Work Session (Tue, Sep 18, 2018) Agenda
HAC Meeting (Mon, Sep 17, 2018)
HAPC Meeting (Wed, Sep 12, 2018) Agenda
Planning Commission Meeting (Tue, Sep 11, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video
SCRC Meeting (Fri, Sep 7, 2018)
Public Arts Commission of Oxford (PACO) (Thu, Sep 6, 2018) Agenda
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 5, 2018)
Environmental Commission Meeting (Wed, Sep 5, 2018) Agenda Minutes
City Council Meeting (Tue, Sep 4, 2018) Agenda, Minutes, Video

Pages