Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

স্বাগতম  欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  ආයුබෝවන්  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

Temporarily leaving Oxford? We have tips for for keeping your residence and vehicle safe. Find out more »
Livability.com listed Oxford, Ohio as number 74 on its Top 100 Best Places to Live in 2018
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Also check out the Parks and Recreation Calendar and Enjoy Oxford Calendar.

HAPC Meeting

Wednesday, December 12 at 6:00 PM

Civil Rights Commission

Thursday, December 13 at 4:00 PM

HAC Meeting

Monday, December 17 at 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 18 at 7:30 PM

BZA Meeting - Canceled

Wednesday, December 19 at 6:30 PM

Christmas Eve - Offices Closed

Monday, December 24

News

Ice Storm Damage and Clean Up - Updated

Monday, November 19, 2018—The City of Oxford Service Department will be making rounds over the next two weeks to pick up broken limbs from the recent ice storm.  After... Read More

Annual Leaf Pick Up Scheduled to Begin

Tuesday, October 23, 2018—The City of Oxford will begin the annual leaf pick up program on Monday, November 5, 2018.  Leaves should be raked to the gutter for pick up by... Read More

Gardenia Drive Lot for Sale

Friday, October 12, 2018—The Oxford City Council has authorized the sale of surplus real estate, Parcel # H40000116000051, also known as Lot 3664, at 18 Gardenia Drive in the... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am

Opening Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am