Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  ようこそ  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  Bem-vindos  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

File your 2017 municipal income taxes by Tuesday, April 17, 2018.
Urgent Request: Please clear snow and ice from sidewalks. Learn more »
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Also check out the Parks and Recreation Calendar and Enjoy Oxford Calendar.

Presidents Day - Offices Closed

Monday, February 19

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 20 at 7:30 PM

BZA Meeting

Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 PM

SCRC Meeting

Friday, March 2 at 2:30 PM

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 6 at 7:30 PM

HAPC Meeting

Wednesday, March 7 at 6:00 PM

News

Board of Elections needs poll workers for May 8th Primary Election

Monday, February 5, 2018—The Butler County Board of Elections is looking for Poll Workers for the May 8th Primary Election. Poll workers help friends and neighbors cast their... Read More

Urgent Request to Residents and Property Owners to Keep Sidewalks Clear

Wednesday, January 3, 2018—The City of Oxford needs your help in keeping sidewalks free of snow or ice. Please pitch in and shovel the snow off of the sidewalk in front of your... Read More

Oxford Court Project Report

Tuesday, January 2, 2018—Management Partners of Cincinnati, Ohio has completed the Court Services Options Study for the City.  A copy of the report can be found here Court... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am

Opening Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am

Submission Deadline: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Submission Deadline: Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:00pm