Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

স্বাগতম  欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  ආයුබෝවන්  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

Learn more about the 2018 Oxford Holiday Festival!
Livability.com listed Oxford, Ohio as number 74 on its Top 100 Best Places to Live in 2018
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Also check out the Parks and Recreation Calendar and Enjoy Oxford Calendar.

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 20 at 7:30 PM

BZA Meeting - Canceled

Wednesday, November 21 at 6:30 PM

Thanksgiving Day - Offices Closed

Thursday, November 22

Day After Thanksgiving - Offices Closed

Friday, November 23

SCRC Meeting

Friday, November 30 at 3:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 4 at 7:30 PM

News

Ice Storm Damage and Clean Up - Updated

Monday, November 19, 2018—The City of Oxford Service Department will be making rounds over the next two weeks to pick up broken limbs from the recent ice storm.  After... Read More

Ice Storm Damage and Clean Up

Thursday, November 15, 2018—There are several reports of trees and power lines down. Use caution when walking near trees with low hanging branches. Avoid walking under trees... Read More

Annual Leaf Pick Up Scheduled to Begin

Tuesday, October 23, 2018—The City of Oxford will begin the annual leaf pick up program on Monday, November 5, 2018.  Leaves should be raked to the gutter for pick up by... Read More

Gardenia Drive Lot for Sale

Friday, October 12, 2018—The Oxford City Council has authorized the sale of surplus real estate, Parcel # H40000116000051, also known as Lot 3664, at 18 Gardenia Drive in the... Read More

Oxford Fire Department Awarded Grant through Partnership with Miami University and Oxford Township

Thursday, October 11, 2018—In 2016, the State offered the opportunity for local governments to apply for a grant to help purchase equipment that would enhance public safety. ... Read More

Download the October 2018 to March 2019 OPRD Activity Guide

Wednesday, September 5, 2018—The October 2018 to March 2019 Oxford Parks and Recreation Activity Guide is now available. Find out more about Holiday Festival 2018 and more!

Interim Bicycle and E-scooter Sharing System Permit Program

Friday, August 31, 2018—At the August 21, 2018 meeting, City Council adopted a resolution authorizing the City Manager to establish rules and regulations for an Interim... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am

Opening Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am