Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  ようこそ  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  Bem-vindos  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

View the Oxford Parks and Recreation Program Guide in Flipbook format.
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Looking for other Oxford events? Check out the Oxford Visitors Bureau Community Calendar.

Civil Service Commission

Wednesday, April 26 | 5:30pm

Community Improvement Corporation (CIC)

Friday, April 28 | 12:00pm

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 2 | 7:30pm

HAPC Meeting - Canceled

Wednesday, May 3 | 6:00pm

SCRC Meeting

Friday, May 5 | 2:30pm

News

Learn about historic Oxford during May walking tours

Monday, April 17, 2017—As an annual celebration of National Historic Preservation Month, Oxford’s Historic and Architectural Preservation Commission, Smith Library of... Read More

Upcoming Road Construction to Affect Travel

Tuesday, March 14, 2017—Road construction on U.S. Route 27 and SR 73 will affect travel to and from Oxford and Miami University’s main campus this spring and summer.The... Read More

View the conceptual renderings of the Oxford Recreational Trail

Monday, February 6, 2017—As follow-up to the December 6, 2016 City Council presentation, the City of Oxford Community Development Department released completed documents (21.... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Opening Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Submission Deadline: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am

Opening Date: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am

Submission Deadline: Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am

Opening Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am

Submission Deadline: Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am

Opening Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am