Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

欢迎Bienvenue • स्वागतようこそ환영합니다Ayaस्वागतम्Boas-vindasBienvenidaChào mừng bạn

  • Sign up or terminate services
  • Bill payment options and pay online
  • Parking garage, lot and on-street meters
  • Transportation options
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Live and recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Preschool Open House

Saturday, May 3 - 10:00am

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 6 - 7:30pm

HAPC Meeting

Wednesday, May 7 - 6:00pm

SCRC Meeting

Thursday, May 8 - 4:00pm

Skateboard Lessons

Saturday, May 10 - 9:00am

News

Wednesday, April 23, 2014—Officers from the Oxford Division of Police responded to two separate reports of aggravated robbery over the weekend. On April 18, 2014 at approximately 1:30 a.m., a... Read More
Friday, March 28, 2014—On Friday, August 30, 2013, the City of Oxford launched a new website. The entirely new website features a new and modern design theme, simpler navigation, and is mobile... Read More
Saturday, March 1, 2014—Protecting lives has always been the highest priority for the Oxford City Council. In May 2013, a fire substantially destroyed the Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) at 130 East... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Opening Date (for Sealed Bids): Friday, May 2, 2014 - 10:30am

Opening Date (for Sealed Bids): Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:30am