Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

স্বাগতম  欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  ආයුබෝවන්  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

Temporarily leaving Oxford? We have tips for for keeping your residence and vehicle safe. Find out more »
Urgent Request: Please clear snow and ice from sidewalks. Learn more »
Livability.com listed Oxford, Ohio as number 74 on its Top 100 Best Places to Live in 2018
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Also check out the Parks and Recreation Calendar and Enjoy Oxford Calendar.

HAC Meeting

Monday, January 28 at 7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 5 at 7:30 PM

SCRC Meeting

Friday, February 8 at 3:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 at 7:00 PM

HAPC Meeting

Wednesday, February 13 at 6:00 PM

Presidents Day - Offices Closed

Monday, February 18

News

Winter Sidewalk Maintenance in Oxford: Frequently Asked Questions

Tuesday, January 15, 2019—Why shovel my sidewalks, if snow will just melt anyway?Sidewalks are essential to how Oxford residents get to school, work, and shopping. For... Read More

Christmas Tree Recycling

Wednesday, January 2, 2019—Beginning December 17, 2018 Oxford residents may place live Christmas trees at the curbside for disposal on regularly scheduled refuse collection... Read More

New City Law Director sworn in

Thursday, December 20, 2018—The Oxford City Council appointed Amy Blankenship of Coolidge Wall Co., L.P.A. as the City’s new law director at the December 18th meeting. Amy will... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm

Opening Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:00pm