Welcome to Oxford, Ohio

欢迎  Bienvenue  स्वागत  ようこそ  환영합니다  Aya  स्वागतम्  Bem-vindos  Bienvenida  Chào mừng bạn

View the Oxford Parks and Recreation Program Guide in Flipbook format.
  • Make a request or report a problem
  • Check status of requests
  • Watch recorded City Council, BZA, and Planning Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Events

View a meeting or event for more information, including an agenda or minutes.

Looking for other Oxford events? Check out the Oxford Visitors Bureau Community Calendar.

City Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 6 | 7:30pm

HAPC Meeting

Wednesday, June 7 | 6:00pm

OPR-do it yourself ~ Teen Survival Skills

Saturday, June 10 | 10:00am

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 13 | 7:30pm

HAC Meeting

Monday, June 19 | 7:00pm

News

Upcoming Road Construction to Affect Travel

Tuesday, March 14, 2017—Road construction on U.S. Route 27 and SR 73 will affect travel to and from Oxford and Miami University’s main campus this spring and summer.The... Read More

RFPs, RFQs and Bids

Submission Deadline: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30am

Opening Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30am

Submission Deadline: Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Opening Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am

Submission Deadline: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:00pm

Opening Date: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:00pm

Submission Deadline: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am

Opening Date: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am